» Danish

Awards 2014

National solo award:

Valérie Collart (DK/FR)

International solo award:
Maja Qvarnström & Erik Lagerwall (SE)

Jury award:
Lotte Rose Kjær Skau (DK)


True to tradition, the solo award winners are granted with the invitation to exhibit in their own room at The Spring Exhibition 2015, while the jury award is accompanied by 10,000 DKK through Helle & Arent Jacobsen's Grant for Young Artists.